The All-American Rejects Release Three New Songs

July 16, 2019

The All-American Rejects are coming in hot (with new music that is)!!

They released three new songs as part of their Send Her To Heave EP. The track list includes:

1. Send Her To Heaven 
2. Gen Why? (DGAF)
3. Demons

Stream the songs below, and also check out their new music video for "Send Her To Heaven."