Bon Iver Announce New Album: 'i,i"

July 11, 2019

Bon Iver announced their new album, i,i. Seriously, that's what it's called.

It's a follow up to 2016's 22, A Million and will release August 30. The band says 13 songs will encompass their fourth album which will include guest artists like James Blake, Aaron and Bryce Dessner of The National, Bruce Hornsby, Velvet Negroni, Buddy Ross, Francis Starlite and Moses Sumney. 

Check out the two new singles off i,i , this week: