The Lonely Island Release New Music Documentary

May 23, 2019

The Lonely Island guys ( Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and  Jorma Taccone) released a new 30-minute visual album, The Lonely Island Presents The Unauthorized Bash Brothers Experience.

Much of the film is based on on the 1980's Oakland A's hitting sensations of Jose Canseco and Mark McGwire.

It's currently streaming on Netflix, but you can check out a preview: