New Order Release New Album

July 12, 2019

New Order released a new live album with a very easy title to remember, "∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes.."

It's currently streaming on Apple Music and Spotify. Two years of material went into the album, during New Order's special five-night residency at Manchester's Old Granada Studios. The work features 18 songs. 

A few weeks back, the band announced their first ever American residency for January, in Miami. 

Sample some of the tracks below: