New Thom Yorke Album Released

June 27, 2019

Thom Yorke's new album, ANIMA, is finally out and streaming on all major platforms.

It's the Radiohead front man's third solo album following 2014's Tomorrow's Modern Boxes. The work features nine tracks written by Thom and produced by Nigel Godrich. In addition to the solo album, Yorke worked with filmmaker Paul Thomas Anderson to created a "one-reeler" of the same name on Netflix.

Hard copies are due out July 19. Check out one of the singles from the album released by Yorke, last night: