EDM PDX Track Listing


March 18, 2017

Hour 1:


Soren Andrews "Pacific Coast Highway"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Kamil Esten "Fusion"

Lorde "Green Light"

Depeche Mode "Where's The Revolution"

Above & Beyond "1001"

Tegan & Sara "Feel It In My Bones"

Hal Stucker "Need You"

LTN Vs. Seawayz &Sollito "Winterfell"


Hour 2:


Deadmau5 "Let Go"

Radiohead "House Of Cards"

Johnny Yono "Cimmerian Sky"

Moby "Porcealin"

White Stripes "Seven Nation Army"

Orjan Nilsen & Jochen "Renegades"

Maor Levi "Universal"

George Michael "Careless Whispers"

Eximinds "Baroque"