EDM PDX Track Listing


October 12, 2019

Hour 1:


Essaie Pas "Corps Étranger"

Hashim "Al-Naafiysh"

Lana Del Rey "Summertime Sadness"

Tee-Ex "Your Perfect Beach"

Billie Eilish "Bad Guy"

Paul Oakenfold Vs. Africa Bambaataa "Planet Rock"

Stone Roses "Fool's Gold"

Stanton Warriors "Coma Cat"

Basement Jaxx "Where's Your Head At"

Shaed "Trampoline"


Hour 2:


Steve Allen "Vorny"

The Thrillseekers & Factor B "Immerse"

Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"

Lostly "Concrete Dreams"

Event Horizon "Sea Sand"

TV On The Radio "Happy Idiot"

Cold Blue "Shine"

Super8 & Tab Vs. Oceanlab "Elektra Satellite"

The Smiths "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out"

Atlantis "Fiji"