EDM PDX Track Listing


November 23, 2019

Hour 1:


Deadmau5 "SATRN"

Yaz "Don't Go"

Kolonie "Genesis"

Billie Eilish "Everything I Wanted"

Arkam x Diego Morrill "One Night In Mexico"

The Killers "Mr. Brightside"

Andrew Bayer "Voltage Control"

Rodg & Beatsole "Tephra"


Hour 2:


Elite Electronic & Dmpv "Paradigm"

Dustin Husain "HM02 (fly)"

Linkin Park "Numb"

Junk Project With DJ Sakin "Then We Meet Again"

Nord Horizon "For You"

Lana Del Rey "Young & Beautiful"

Alex M.O.R.P.H. "Stardust"

Alan Morris "Goodbye Forever"