EDM PDX Track Listing


February 15, 2020

Hour 1:


RNX, Robert NIckson, Paul Mads "Whatever"

Depeche Mode "Enjoy The Silence"

Gai Barone "An Emotionally Distant Guy"

Beck "Up All Night"

EchoFly "Blazing Sun"

Billie Eilish "Everything I Wanted"

Holbrook & Skykeeper pres. Galatea "Solstice"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Aurosonic & Stine Grove "In Euphoria We Rise"


Hour 2:


Mat Zo Feat. GQ "The Next Chapter"

Above & Beyond "Blue Monday"

Markus Schulz & Adina Butar "Indestructible"

Lana Del Rey "Doin' Time"

Dennis Sheperd x Roger Shah x Richard Durand "Malam"

U2 "Beautiful Day"

Deadmau5 "Arguru"

Oasis "Wonderwall"

Purple Stories "Melosoul"

Hausman "Cerulean"