EDM PDX Track Listing


May 9, 2020

Hour 1:


Kraftwerk "Tour De France"

Kraftwerk "The Telephone Call"

Super8 & Tab Feat. Rodg "Soundcheck"

Kings of Leon "Use Somebody"

Orkidea "That Feeling"

U2 "Beautiful Day"

Maywave "Let Me Go"

Alice Merton "No Roots"

Kolonie & Julie Thompson "Light Me Up"

Lana Del Rey "Doin' Time"


Hour 2:


Dan Thompson "Split Dimension"

Rydex "Beyond Infinity"

Billie Eilish "No Time To Die"

Kiyoi & Eki with Adam Morris "Sense"

TV On The Radio "Happy Idiot"

Peter Miethig "Magic Lights"

Erasure "Oh L'Amour"

Sue McLaren & Suzanne Chesterton Pres. Siskin "Connected"

Cold Blue "Ocean Breeze"