EDM PDX Track Listing


May 16, 2020

Hour 1:


Enamour "Ruby"

Billie Eilish "Everything I Wanted"

Mehilove "Every time"

Beck "Up All Night"

Len "Steal My Sunshine"

Vadim Zhukov "Epic"

Daft Punk "Around The World"

Sunny Lax "Close To Me"

The Police "Don't Stand So Close To Me"

Elite Electronic & Dmpv with Anveld "Cloudwalk"

Twentyone Pilots "Level Of Concern"


Hour 2:


The Thrillseekers Feat. Fisher "The Last Time"

Talla 2XLC "All The Dreams We Shared"

The Fixx "One Thing Leads To Another"

Forza: Duo "Florence"

Florence + The Machine "Dog Days Are Over"

Paul Denton "Dawn Of Day"

Elle King "Ex's & Oh's"

DJ T.H. & Manuel Le Saux "Undefined Universe"

Darren Porter "Recall"

Kiyoi & Eki with Adam Morris "Sense"