EDM PDX Track Listing


June 23, 2018

Hour 1:


Alice Merton "No Roots"

Perel "Alles"

Sofi Tukker "Best Friend"

Liam Wilson "Always With Me"

Robert DeLong "Don't Wait Up"

MGMT "Time To Pretend"

Sunlight Project "Golden Shores"

Denis Kenzo & Kate Miles "Guide"

Smashing Pumpkins "Disarm"


Hour 2:


Armin Van Buuren Vs. Alexander Popov "Popcorn"

Richard Durand "The Air I Breathe"

Linkin Park "Numb"

Lana Del Rey "Young & Beautiful"

Activa "Labyrinth"

Florence + The Machine "Dog Days Are Over"

Exolight & Suncatcher "Siren Song"

Imagine Dragons "Radioactive"

Chris SX "Destiny"