EDM PDX Track Listing


July 7, 2018

Hour 1:

Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab "Noom"
Johnny Cash "Ring Of Fire"
Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt "Safe From Harm"
No Doubt "It's My Life"
Lange & Sarah Howells "Out Of The Sky"
Bastille "Quarter Past Midnight"
Rex Mundi "Opera Of Northern Ocean"
Denis Kenzo & Kate Miles "Guide"
A-ha "Take On Me"
Armin Van Buuren Feat. Susanna "Shivers"

Hour 2:

Simon Patterson "Latika"
Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"
Davey Asprey "Moments"
Seal "Killer"
Eugenio Tokarev "Horn Of Madness"
Muse "Knights Of Cydonia"
MaRLo Feat. Emma Chatt "Here We Are"
Nirvana "Smells Like Teen Spirit"
Liam Wilson "Return To Reality"