EDM PDX Track Listing


July 21, 2018

Hour 1:


Purple Haze "Call Me"

Linkin Park "In The End"

Armin Van Buuren Feat. Susana "Shivers"

Bastille "Quarter Past Midnight"

Oliver Smith "Java"

Muse "Thought Contagion"

Thomas Mengel "Anthracite"

Franz Ferdinand "Always Ascending"

Susana "A Million Memories"

Whiteout, Kimberly Hale "Keep Shining"


Hour 2:


Jam El Mar & Adina Butar "Right In The Night"

U2 "Beautiful Day"

Marco V & Dan Thompson "Sakima"

Foster The People "Don't Stop"

Hazem Beltagui Vs. Avenue One "Maybe It's You"

Linkin Park "Numb"

Ferry Corsten & Jordan Suckley "Rosetta"

Death Cab For Cutie "Soul Meets Body"

Radion6 "Our Beautiful World"