EDM PDX Track Listing


November 3, 2018

Hour 1:


First State & Sunny Lax Feat. Paul Aiden "Underneath My Skin"

Lovely The Band "Broken"

Vincent De Moor "Fly Away"

Two Feet "I Feel Like I'm Drowning"

Steve Brian Feat. Christian Carcamo "Wait For Me"

Imagine Dragons "Natural"

Delerium & JES "Stay"

INXS "Need You Tonight"

Protoculture "Saisei"

Capital Cities "Safe & Sound"

Daniel Wanrooy "Epislon"


Hour 2:


Paul Denton "Test Of Time"

Awolnation "Sail"

Radion6 "Ignite"

The Killers "Miss Atomic Bomb"

Mark Sherry "Music Of The Earth"

The Bravery "An Honest Mistake"

Stoneface & Terminal "Berlin 2000"

Philippe El Sisi & James Cottle "Theory Of Ice"