EDM PDX Track Listing


November 17, 2018

Hour 1:


Fisherman "The Jaguar"

Marshmello Feat. Bastille "Happier"

Rub!k "Sonorous"

Peter, Bjorn & John "Young Folks"

Yoel Lewis Feat. Natalie Gioia "Heroes"

The Killers "Mr. Brightside"

Andrew Bayer Feat. Alison May "Open End Resource"

White Stripes "Seven Nation Army"

Vincent De Moor "Fly Away"


Hour 2:


Steve Dekay & Vision X "Damansara"

Time Zone "World Destruction"

Maarten De Jong "Goodbye"

Nirvana "Smells Like Teen Spirit"

UDM "Free Fall"

Awolnation "Sail"

ReOrder "All There Is"

Paul Denton "Test Of Time"