EDM PDX Track Listing


December 15, 2018

Hour 1:


Above & Beyond & Spencer Brown "Long Way From Home"

Raz Nitzan & Ellie Lawson "Beyond Time"

Lovely The Band "Broken"

Genix "Death Valley"

Imagine Dragons "Natural"

Orkidea "Forward Forever"

The Killers "Mr. Brightside"

Myon x Late Night Alumni "Hearts & Silence"

Denis Kenzo "Stay"

Wham "Last Christmas"


Hour 2:


Kamaya Painters "Wasteland"

Muse "Knights Of Cydonia"

Tempo Giusto "Trance Runner"

Death Cab For Cutie "Soul Meets Body"

Solis & Sean Truby "Picturesque"

Simon Patterson Vs. Coldplay "Missing Scientist"

Will Rees "Vitality"

U96 "Das Boot"