EDM PDX Track Listing


January 19, 2019

Hour 1:


Mohamed Ragab "Groundbreaker"

Marshmello Feat. Bastille "Happier"

Tomas Heredia "Let Me Go"

Foster The People "Worst Nites"

Adip Kiyoi & Matt Forner "Lasertag"

Matt Fax "Ignition"

Shaed "Trampoline"

First State & Sunny Lax "Underneath My Skin"

Lovely The Band "Broken"

Morgan Page "The Longest Road"

Oliver Smith "Solina"


Hour 2:


Factor B & Lostly "Strandloper"

Mumford & Sons "The Cave"

Sean Tyas "Chrome"

Tegan & Sara "Back In Your Head"

Paul Van Dyk & Jordan Suckley "The Code"

Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"

Miroslav Vrlik "Stay"

Elle King "Ex's & Oh's"

Darren Porter "Whiplash"