EDM PDX Track Listing


February 23, 2019

Hour 1:


LTN "Ashes"

Foster The People "Worst Nites"

Matt Fax "Ignition"

Fitz & The Tantrums "Hand Clap"

Rodg "The Coaster"

Alice Merton "No Roots"

Delerium "Innocente"

Young The Giant "Cough Syrup"

Dim3nsion "Blue Deck"

Dave Neven "Lethal"


Hour 2:


Alexander Spark "Duodecima"

U2 "Beautiful Day"

Sean Tyas Vs. Metta & Glyde "Storm"

Factor B "Alpha"

Phoenix "1901"

Mhammed El Alami, Big Topo & Omar Diaz "Everlasting"

Awolnation "Sail"

Darren Porter "Ghosts"