EDM PDX Track Listing


March 30, 2019

Hour 1:


Steinski & Mass Media "We'll Be Right Back"

Third Eye Blind "Semi-Charmed Life"

Marshmello Feat. Bastille "Happier"

EMF "Unbelievable"

Foster The People "Sit Next To Me"

Queen "We Will Rock You"

Daft Punk "Doin' It Right"

Radiohead "Creep"

M "Pop Muzik"

Beastie Boys "Intergalactic"

Cabaret Voltaire "Sensoria"

Red Hot Chili Peppers "Tell Me Baby"


Hour 2:


Formal One "Neon City"

Alice Merton "No Roots"

Cosmic Gate Feat. Mike Schmid "No One Can Touch You Now"

Ferry Corsten, Nevve "Freefall"

Portugal. The Man "Live In The Moment"

Veracocha "Carte Blanche"

Sunny Lax "Sheeverz"

Armin Van Buuren Vs. Above & Beyond "Show Me Love"

Arkham Knights Vs. The Killers "Knightfall Brightside"

Somna "Razor"