EDM PDX Track Listing


April 20, 2019

Hour 1:


Gotye "Somebody That I Used To Know"

EDX "Shy Shy"

Foster The People "Worst Nites"

Wade Watts "Raf"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Armin Van Buuren Vs. Shapov "La Resistance De L'Amour"

Absofacto "Dissolve"

Lovely The Band "Broken"

First State & Sunny Lax "Underneath My Skin"

Deadmau5 "Arguru"


Hour 2:


Driftmoon "Two Sunsets Under a Maple Tree"

Lily Allen "The Fear"

Lostly & Katherine Amy "Forever"

B-Movie "Nowhere Girl"

Craig Connelly "Phoenix Beyond"

Sunset & Eugenio Tokarev "Hermopolis"

B-52s "Roam"

NG Rezonance & PhD "Divergence"

Alex Sonata & Solis & Sean Truby "Universal"