EDM PDX Track Listing


May 18, 2019

Hour 1:


Activa Pres. Jay Stephens "Say You'll Stay"

The Knocks Feat. Foster The People "Ride Or Die"

Rodg "Over Town"

Foals "In Degrees"

Of Monsters & Men "Dirty Paws"

Matt Fax "Universal"

Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"

Revolution 9 "Awakening"

Ralphie B "Fury"


Hour 2:


Neptune Project "Temple Of Artemis"

Depeche Mode "Enjoy The Silence"

Aly & Fila With Kyau & Albert "Come Home"

OMD "Tesla Girls"

New Ordinance "Beyond Gravity"

Pet Shop Boys "Viva La Vida/Domino Dancing"

Mark Sherry & Christina Novelli "Lighting Fires"

Jorn Van Deynhoven "Six Zero Zero"