EDM PDX Track Listing


June 8, 2019

Hour 1:


Stoneface & Terminal "Dreamscape"

Toto "Africa"

Ruben de Ronde x Rodg x Genix "Midnight Blue"

Florence + The Machine "No Light, No Light"

Maor Levi & OTIOT "Aria"

Billie Eilish "Bad Guy"

Aurosonic, Bote & Neev Kennedy "What Else Is There"

Spandau Ballet "Gold"

White Stripes "Seven Nation Army"

Costa & Sarah Lynn "The Water's Edge"


Hour 2:


Mike Saint-Jules "Parachuting"

Depeche Mode "Enjoy The Silence"

Miroslav Vrlik "Uprising"

Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"

The Cure "Just Like Heaven"

Arksun "Arisen"

Rafael Osmo "Mars"

Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"

Philippe El Sisi "Glorious"

Talla 2XLC "Sensei"