EDM PDX Track Listing


June 29, 2019

Hour 1:


Sleepthief & Zoe Johnston "Alice's Door"

Coldplay "Fix You"

Chizhov "Your Dreams"

Young The Giant "Cough Syrup"

Roman Messer Feat. Roxanne Emery "Lullaby"

The Temper Trap "Sweet Disposition"

Ferry Corsten & BT "1997"

Van Halen "Jump 2019"

Tenishia "Stella"


Hour 2:


F.G. Noise "Falcon Heavy"

Spoon "Don't You Evah"

Activa "Found My Silence"

Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"

Reorder "All Comes Back To You"

A-ha "Take On Me"

Stoneface & Terminal Feat. Ava Kay "Free Time"

Nitrous Oxide & Fenna Day "Spring Is Always Somewhere Else"