EDM PDX Track Listing


July 13, 2019

Hour 1:


Ferry Corsten & Nevve "Freefall"

Billie Eilish "Bury a Friend"

Futurecode "The Network"

Rodg x Sarah de Warren "Fading"

The Killers "Mr. Brightside"

Arty Pres. Alpha 9 "The Night Is Ours"

Sleepthief & Zoe Johnston "Alice's Door"

Oasis "Wonderwall"

Above & Beyond "Is it Love?"

Ellie Lawson "A Day Without Rain"


Hour 2:


Skylex "Chrysippus"

Phoenix "1901"

Chris SX "Famara"

Sean Tyas & Niko "Drop Two"

Susana "A Million Memories"

The Fixx "One Thing Leads To Another"

Nikolauss & Starpicker "Bifrost"

Awolnation "Sail"

Factor B "Touch"