EDM PDX Track Listing


July 27, 2019

Hour 1:


Estiva "Perpetual"

Beck "Up All Night"

Jaytech "It's All Up To You"

Ruben De Ronde x Rodg x Genix "Midnight Blue"

Fitz & The Tantrums "The Walker"

Myon Feat. Icon "Cold Summer"

Florence + The Machine "No Light No Light"

Oliver Smith "Curiosity"

Tears For Fears "Shout"

Sleepthief & Zoe Johnston "Alice's Door"


Hour 2:


Ben Gold "Sapphire"

Miroslav Vrlik "Atlantis"

Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"

BT "Fibonacci sequence"

Foo Fighters "Walk"

FC Kahuna "Hayling"

The Police "Message In a Bottle"

Arctic Moon Feat. Shuba "Cool In My Disaster"

Steve Allen & Sue McLaren "Old Flame"