EDM PDX Track Listing


August 3, 2019

Hour 1:

Aerofoil "Arma"
Oasis "Wonderwall"
Kate Bush "Running Up That Hill"
Raz Nitzan & Ellie Lawson "Beyond Time"
Lana Del Rey "Doin' Time"
Super8 & Tab "Venture"
Alice Merton "No Roots"
Sunny Lax "Hallucination"
Absofacto "Dissolve"
Daxson Vs. Solis & Sean Truby "Trinity"
Gabriel & Dresden Feat. Sub Teal "I'm Not Like Everybody Else"

Hour 2:

The Noble Six "Ocean Planet"
Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"
Simon Patterson & Dave Wright "Northern Lights"
Giuseppe Ottaviani "Follow The White Rabbit"
Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"
Philippe El Sisi & James Cottle "Theory Of Ice"
Philippe El Sisi & Ahmed Romel "Til We Meet Again"
The Smiths "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out"
Danny Eaton "Under The Moonlight"
Kayosa & Tolland Feat. Matt Noland "Sweet Nothing"