EDM PDX Track Listing


August 17, 2019

Hour 1:


Raz Nitzan & Isabel Oliver "Walking The Living"

Foals "Mountain At My Gates"

Smashing Pumpkins "1979"

Beatsole & Enzo "Under Sails"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Solarstone "Solarcoaster"

Rafael Osmo & Danilo Ercole "Phobia"

Shaed "Trampoline"

Claudia Cazacu Feat. Audrey Gallagher "Freefalling"

Kyau & Albert "Neon Sonnenschein"


Hour 2:


Alan Morris & Martin Drake "Deliverance"

David Forbes "Drift"

R.E.M. "The One I Love"

Cold Blue "Mount Everest"

Awolnation "Sail"

Eugenio Tokarev "Till The End"

Linkin Park "Numb"

Talla 2XLC "Strike"

F.G. Noise "Delphi"