EDM PDX Track Listing


September 14, 2019

Hour 1:


Matt Fax "Abenaki"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Patrik Humann & Isabel Oliver "Between The Truth & The Lie"

Billie Eilish "Bad Guy"

Lana Del Rey "Doin' Time"

Rigo Avila & Miraks "Dark Star"

U2 "Beautiful Day"

Shane 54 Feat. Clara Sofie "Delirium"

Florence + The Machine "You've Got The Love"

Genix "Boom Box"


Hour 2:


Alan Morris "Into Eternity"

Atlantis "Fiji"

Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"

Eugenio Tokarev & Valery White "Redirection"

The Fixx "One Thing Leads To Another"

Driftmoon & Susana "Because Of You"

The Prodigy "Firestarter"

Terra V. "Be Alive"

Ramin Arab "Deep Space"