EDM/PDX Track Listing


June 13, 2020

Hour 1:


Cedric Lass "The Milky Way"

Aurosonic & Neev Kennedy "Nothing Lasts"

Daft Punk "One More Time"

Boris Foong "The Catalyst"

The Killers "Caution"

Amir Hussain "Change The Past"

Peter, Bjorn & John "Young Folks"

Fast Distance "Shion"

Alanis Morissette "You Oughta Know"

Neava Godspeed"

Luke Bond feat. Sarah de Warren "Walk Away"


Hour 2:


The Noble Six "The Oracle"

Cris Grey "Ad Astra"

Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"

Jayface "Let Go"

The Cure "Just Like Heaven"

Blue Serigala "Spectragon"

INXS "The One Thing"

Frank Dueffel & Rafael Osmo "Kineti"

Dreamseekers & Nathia Kate with Cari "Love Will Find Its Way"