EDM/PDX Track Listing


July 4, 2020

Hour 1:


Aly & Fila with JES "I Won't Let You Fall"

CamelPhat feat. Yannis of Foals "Hypercolour"

Beck "Up All Night"

Maurice "This is Acid"

Hithouse "Move Your Feet to the Rhythm of the Beat"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Bt & Matt Fax "1AM in Paris"

Eiffel 65 "Blue"

DJ Freakenstein "Coincidance"

Foster The People "Worst Nites"

Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston "Reverie"


Hour 2:


Somna & Haliene "Secret"

Ahmed Romel "Vanya"

Depeche Mode "Enjoy The Silence"

C-Systems & Hanna Finsen "Dancing Skies"

TV on the Radio "Happy Idiot"

Ben Ashley "Sapphire"

M.I.K.E. Push "Vapor Glide"

Phoenix "1901"

Factor B "Bravo"