EDM/PDX Track Listing

EDM/PDX Track Listing


July 18, 2020

Hour 1:


Dayglow "Can I Call You Tonight?"

Armin Van Buuren Feat. Nadia Ali "Feels So Good"

Orkidea & Sunscreem "Perfect Motion"

Daft Punk "One More Time"

Bt & Matt Fax "1 AM In Paris"

Major Lazer Feat. Marcus Mumford "Lay Your Head On Me"

Andrew Bennett & Sir Adrian "Run Til You Shine"

The Outfield "Your Love"

The Madison "Come Back"

Tritonal & Brooke Williams "Someone To Love You"


Hour 2:


Cm2 "Together We Are Stronger"

Cold Blue "Recovery"

Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan "Silence"

Craig Connelly Feat. Cammie "Run Away"

Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"

D72 "Acid Drop"

Florence + The Machine "Dog Days Are Over"

Jay Flynn "Resonate"

Last Soldier "Liberation"