EDM/PDX Tracklisting

EDM/PDX Track Listing


August 15, 2020

Hour 1:


Major Lazer Feat. Marcus Mumford "Lay Your Head On Me"

Simon Doty "Airtight"

Empire Of The Sun "Walking On a Dream"

Aurosonic & Kate Louise Smith "I Would've Stayed"

Dayglow "Can I Call You Tonight?"

BT & Emma Hewitt "No Warning Lights"

Billie Eilish "My Future"

Markus Schulz & Adina Butar "In Search Of Sunrise"

The Police "Don't Stand So Close To Me"

Temper Trap x Axwell & Ingrosso "Sweet Disposition"

Mauro Picotto "Komodo"

Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal "Something Bigger"


Hour 2:


Flutlicht "The Fall"

The Smiths "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out"

Christopher Corrigan "Back To Me"

Phoenix "1901"

M.I.K.E. Push "The Remains Of Time"

Paul Priestly & Quake "Totem"

Awolnation "Sail"

Steve Dekay & Leroy Moreno "Prisma"

ARS "Restart"