EDM/PDX Track Listing


August 22, 2020

Hourt 1:


Yasin Guven "Freedom Park"

Tears For Fears "Everybody Wants To Rule The World"

Collide The Sky "Alive Again"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Aurosonic & Kate Louise Smith "I Would've Stayed"

Dayglow "Can I Call You Tonight?"

BT & Emma Hewitt "No Warning Lights"

Billie Eilish "My Future"

Sarah Russell "Loss & Innocence"

Dan Stone "All For You"


Hour 2:


Jimmy Chou "Wayfarer"

Imagine Dragons "Whatever It Takes"

Indecent Noise x Noire Lee "Sunglasses at Night"

Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seet feat. That Girl "Stars Collide"

The Killers "Somebody Told Me"

Nikolauss "Elivagar"

System F "Out of the Blue"

Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"

Davey Asprey & onTune "Paradise"

Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. feat Clara Yates "Too Far Tonight"