EDM/PDX Tracklisting

EDM/PDX Track Listing


September 12, 2020

Hour 1:


Eon "Fear Is The Mindkiller"

Betoko "Don't You Call Me Freak"

Mat Zo feat. GQ "The Next Chapter"

Passion Pit "The Reeling"

Rodg x Lyonheart "Follow Me"

The Killers "Mr. Brightside"

LTN & Yang "Kingdom"

Kings of Leon "Use Somebody"

Spark7 "Sound of Tomorrow"


Hour 2:


Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif "The Phoenix"

Lily Allen "The Fear"

Arctic Moon "Adelaide"

Billie Eilish "Bad Guy"

Eugenio Tokarev "Inefable"

Lana Del Rey "Young & Beautiful"

Maria Healy "Mimosa"

Linkin Park "Numb"

Clay C "Hope"