EDM/PDX Track Listing


April 11, 2020

Hour 1:


Paul Hawcroft "Dreaming"

Coldplay "Clocks"

Max Freegrant & Miss Monique "Stranger Things"

Billie Eilish "Everything I Wanted"

Kolonie "Paradign"

Daft Punk "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger"

Arty Pres. Alpha 9 "The Night Is Ours"

Adele "Set Fire To The Rain"

Elysian "Moonchild"

DJ T.H. & Beatsole "Ambivalence"


Hour 2:


Steve Dekay "Antheia"

Mart Sine & Deirdre McLaughlin "In Our Hearts"

INXS "The One Thing"

Maywave "Ocean Blue"

Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan "Silence"

Tom Exo "Somewhere In Time"

The Avains "Little Empire"

Death Cab For Cutie "Northern Lights"

M.I.K.E. Push "Milestone"

Gareth Emery Feat. Annabel "You'll Be OK"