EDM/PDX Track Listing


April 18, 2020

Hour 1:


Grum feat. Natalie Shay "Afterglow"

Daft Punk "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger"

Hamzeh "Wanderer"

The 1975 "Somebody Else"

Abscure "Inside Noise"

Florence + The Machine "Shake It Out"

Lee Coulson "Mr. Chunks"

Lana Del Rey "Doin' Time"

Mat Zo Feat. GQ "The Next Chapter"

New Order "Blue Monday"


Hour 2:


Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed Feat. That Girl "Stars Collide"

The Smiths "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out"

Emanuele Congeddu "Orbital 99"

Billie Eilish "No Time To Die"

Dustin Husain "Echoed Voice"

Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan "Silence"

Diago "Airless"

Elle King "Ex's & Oh's"

Fischer & Miethig with ArDao "Song Of The North"

Quantor "Summer Love"