Widmer Brothers Perfect Playlist (12/5/17)

Vance Joy

December 5, 2017

Vance Joy drops by yet again to take over with 5 cool songs and talk about what he's been up to musically!


The Killers "The Man"

The National "The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness"

Pinback "Good To Sea"

Kurt Vile "Pretty Pimpin'"

Grizzly Bear "While You Wait For The Others"