Passport Approved Playlist


November 11, 2018

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

SEAFRET – “Monsters” (Columbia Records, UK)

THE LIVING END – “Don't Lose It” (Rise Records, Australia)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

TIM SCHOU – “Run, Run, Run, Run, Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

DARWIN DEEZ – “Say It First” (Unsigned, N. America)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – "I Don't Know Why I Do It To Myself" (Unsigned, Ireland)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

* DEAF HAVANA – “Sinner” (SO Recordings, UK)

* MELO MORENO – “Sad Girl” (Universal, Spain)

 * STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

ODDITY ROAD – “All Again” (Unsigned, UK)

JRAFFE - "California" (Unsigned, N. America)

PRETTY VISCIOUS – “Move Baby” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

LINN KOCH-EMERY – “Don't Sleep on My Luv” (Welfare Sounds, Sweden)

PYRO – “Regret Or Forget” (Unsigned, Scotland)

GOOD DOOGS – “Want That” (Unsigned, Australia)

BLACK HONEY – “Midnight” (Fox Five Records, UK)

HEY GERONIMO – “Runaway World” (Unsigned, Australia)

SEAN AND THE SINNERS – “Live Forever" (Extreme, Sony ATV, N. America)

SEA GIRLS – “All I Want To Hear You Say” (Unsigned, UK) 

MADYX – “Girl Boy” (Unsigned, N. America) 

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl?” (Unsigned, UK)

EUT – “Sour Times” (V2 Records, Denmark)

* MELLOR – “Arms Length” (Unsigned, UK) 

* SHAYNA LEIGH – “Justified” (Unsigned, N. America) 

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK)