Passport Approved Playlist


November 18, 2018

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (WMG, UK)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

THOMAS AZIER – “Vertigo” (Unsigned, Holland)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

STATIC UNION – “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

TIM SCHOU – “Run, Run, Run, Run, Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – "I Don't Know Why I Do It To Myself" (Unsigned, Ireland)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

SEAN AND THE SINNERS – “Live Forever" (Extreme, Sony ATV, N. America)

* DAMIAN LYNN – “Feel The Heat” (MsBest/Phonag Records, Switzerland)

* EUT – “Sour Times” (V2 Records, Denmark)

* DEAF HAVANA – “Sinner” (SO Recordings, UK)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

ODDITY ROAD – “All Again” (Unsigned, UK)

LINN KOCH-EMERY – “Don't Sleep on My Luv” (Welfare Sounds, Sweden)

PRETTY VISCIOUS – “Move Baby” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

SEAFRET – “Monsters” (Columbia Records, UK)

VERONICA FUSARO – “Venom” (DD Music, Switzerland)

GOOD DOOGS – “Want That” (Unsigned, Australia)

BLACK HONEY – “Midnight” (Fox Five Records, UK)

SEA GIRLS – “All I Want To Hear You Say” (Unsigned, UK) 

PYRO – “Regret Or Forget” (Unsigned, Scotland)

MADYX – “Girl Boy” (Unsigned, N. America)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

* THE RESPONSE – “Practical” (Unsigned, New Zealand)

* SPRING KING – “Us Vs Them” (Island, UK)

* JONATHAN JEREMIAH – “Mountain’ ([PIAS] Recordings, UK)