Passport Approved Playlist


December 2, 2018

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

PICTURES – “Roll Up” (Virgin Records, Germany)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

SAN MEI – “Heaven” (Unsigned, Australia)

TROPHY EYES – “Friday Forever” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (WMG, UK)

THOMAS AZIER – “Wicked Game” (Unsigned, Holland) 

STATIC UNION  - “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

SEAN AND THE SINNERS – “Live Forever" (Extreme Music/Sony/ATV, N. America)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK)

* TARA LEE – “Drive” (AWAL, Ireland)

* DEAF HAVANA – “Sinner” (SO Recordings, UK)

WILD FRONT – “Make You Feel” (Unsigned, UK)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

TELEMAN – “Song For A Seagull” (Moshi Moshi, UK)

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

PRETTY VICIOUS – “Move Baby” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

SEAFRET – “Monsters” (Columbia Records, UK)

GOOD DOOGS – “Want That” (Unsigned, Australia)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – “I Don’t Know Why I Do It To Myself” (Unsigned, Ireland)

SOHAM DE – “Confession” (The Lights Label, UK)

PYRO – “Regret Or Forget” (Unsigned, Scotland)

VERONICA FUSARO – “Venom” (DD Music, Switzerland)

LONGWAVE – “Stay With Me” (Bodan Kuma Recordings, N. America)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl?” (Unsigned, UK)

* DAMIAN LYNN – “Feel The Heat” (MsBest/Phonag Records, Switzerland)

* SHAYNA LEIGH – “Wake Me It’s Christmas” (Unsigned, N. America)

* SPRING KING – “Us Vs Them” (Island, UK)