Passport Approved Playlist


December 9, 2018

PICTURES – “Roll Up” (Virgin Records, Germany)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

THOMAS AZIER – “Wicked Game” (Unsigned, Holland)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

TORS – “Don’t Cry” (Unsigned, UK)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

SAN MEI – “Heaven” (Unsigned, Australia)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (WMG, UK)

HOCKEY DAD – “Join The Club” (Lab Records, Australia)

STATIC UNION – “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

LIME CORDIALE – “Dirt Cheap” (Chugg Music, Australia)

* BAKER GRACE – “These Bells Will Ring” (Republic, N. America) 

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK)

* VERONICA FUSARO – “Venom” (DD Music, Switzerland)

* MELLOR – “Arms Length” (Unsigned, UK) 

WILD FRONT – “Make You Feel” (Unsigned, UK)

GOOD DOOGS – “Want That” (Unsigned, Australia)

TELEMAN – “Song For A Seagull” (Moshi Moshi, UK)

ALL MANKIND – “Dreamers” (Unsigned, Australia)

PRETTY VICIOUS – “Move Baby” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

SEAFRET – “Monsters” (Columbia Records, UK)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

SEAN AND THE SINNERS – “Live Forever" (Extreme/Sony ATV, N. America)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – “I Don’t Know Why I Do It To Myself” (Unsigned, Ireland)

BLOW – “New Moon Walker” (Sony, France)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

THE VITRIOTS – “Pinball Wizard” (Sureshaker Records, Australia)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

* STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* SHAYNA LEIGH – “Wake Me When It’s Christmas” (Unsigned, N. America) 

* PYRO – “Regret Or Forget” (Unsigned, Scotland)