Passport Approved Playlist


December 16, 2018

LUCIA – “Cheap Talk” (Unsigned, UK)

PICTURES – “Roll Up” (Virgin Records, Germany)

TORS – “Don’t Cry” (Unsigned, UK)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

THOMAS AZIER – “Wicked Game” (Unsigned, Holland)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

MITSKI – “Washing Machine Heart” (Unsigned, N. America)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

NATHAN BALL – “All Or Nothing” (Unsigned, UK)

HOCKEY DAD – “Join The Club” (Lab Records, Australia)

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (WMG, UK)

LIME CORDIALE – “Dirt Cheap” (Chugg Music, Australia)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

* BAKER GRACE – “These Bells Will Ring” (Republic, N. America) 

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK)

• BLOW – “New Moon Walker” (Sony, France)

* DAMIAN LYNN – “Feel The Heat” (MsBest/Phonag Records, Switzerland)

SEAFRET – “Monsters” (Columbia Records, UK)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

STATIC UNION – “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

THE DAY – “Where The Wild Things Are” (Sinnbus, Germany)

THE WOOD BURNING SAVAGES – “I Don’t Know Why I Do It To Myself” (Unsigned, Ireland)

TEN FE – “Won’t Happen” ([PIAS], UK)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Where’s My Girl?” (Unsigned, UK)

GOOD DOOGS – “Want That” (Unsigned, Australia)

PRETTY VICIOUS – “Move Baby” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

SAN MEI – “Heaven” (Unsigned, Australia)

WILD FRONT – “Make You Feel” (Unsigned, UK)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

* SPRING KING – “Us Vs Them” (Island, UK)

* SHAYNA LEIGH – “Wake Me When It’s Christmas”  (Unsigned, N. America) 

* MELLOR – “Arms Length” (Unsigned, UK)