Passport Approved Playlist


January 6, 2019

LEONIDEN – “People” (Euphorie, Germany)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

STICKY FINGERS – “Loose Ends” (Sureshaker, Australia)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

SMITH & THELL – “Forgive Me Friend (Feat. Swedish Jam Factory), (Playground Music, Sweden)

TEN FE – “Won’t Happen” ([PIAS], UK)

TOUTS – “Can’t Blame Me” (Hometown Records, N. Ireland)

THOMAS AZIER – “Wicked Game” (Unsigned, Holland)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

PICTURES – “Roll Up” (Virgin Records, Germany)

HOCKEY DAD – “Join The Club” (Lab Records, Australia)

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (Modern Sky, UK)

BASTIEN – “Stay With Me” (Echoism Records SARL, Romania)

* BLACK HONEY – “Midnight” (Fox Five Records, UK)

* BLOW – “New Moon Walker” (Sony, France)

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK)

* VERONICA FUSARO – “Venom” (DD Music, Switzerland)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Love Kills” (Unsigned, UK)

PRETTY VICIOUS – “Move Baby” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

MITSKI – “Washing Machine Heart” (Unsigned, N. America)

TEN TIMES A MILLION – “When The Lights Go Out” (Unsigned, Holland)

LIME CORDIALE – “Dirt Cheap” (Chugg Music, Australia)

TIM SCHOU – “Run Run Run Run Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

STATIC UNION – “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

SAN MEI – “Heaven” (Unsigned, Australia)

SEAFRET – “Monsters” (Columbia Records, UK)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

WILD FRONT – “Make You Feel” (Unsigned, UK)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

* STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* MELO MORENO – “Sad Girl” (Universal, Spain)

* DAMIAN LYNN – “Feel The Heat” (MsBest/Phonag Records, Switzerland)

* NATHAN BALL – “All Or Nothing” (Unsigned, UK)