Passport Approved Playlist


January 13, 2019

STICKY FINGERS – “Loose Ends” (Sureshaker, Australia)

LEONIDEN – “People” (Euphorie, Germany)

COYLE GIRELLI – “Isabella Dances” (Unsigned, UK)

KING NUN – “Family Portrait” (Dirty Hit, UK)

SMITH & THELL – “Forgive Me Friend (Feat. Swedish Jam Factory), (Playground Music, Sweden)

PICTURES – “Roll Up” (Virgin Records, Germany)

TOUTS – “Can’t Blame Me” (Hometown Records, N. Ireland)

EWERT AND THE TWO DRAGONS – “Somewhere” (Warner Music, Estonia)

TEN FE – “Won’t Happen” ([PIAS], UK)

IMBIBE – “Mirage” (Unsigned, Australia)

HOT LIKE SUSHI – “Bitch Repellent” (Unsigned, Switzerland)

THE DUNTS – “Ride The Wave” (Unsigned, Scotland)

BAKER GRACE – “See The Sun” (Unsigned, N. America)

* STATE LIGHTS – “Freedom” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* LATE VERLANE – “Roll Like A Dummy” (Unsigned, Sweden)

* GOOD DOOGS – “Want That” (Unsigned, Australia)

PRETTY VICIOUS – “Move Baby” (Big Machine/John Varvatos Records, UK)

SHLOMI ASH – “Taking Me Over” (Unsigned, Israel)

GO GO BERLIN – “Here Comes The Darkness” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

LONGFELLOW – “Therapy” (Unsigned, UK)

HOCKEY DAD – “Join The Club” (Lab Records, Australia)

TIM SCHOU – “Run Run Run Run Run” (Iceberg Records, Denmark)

CALVA LOUISE – “I Heard A Cry” (Modern Sky, UK)

STATIC UNION – “New Found Way” (Unsigned, Scotland)

BASTIEN – “Stay With Me” (Echoism Records SARL, Romania)

LIME CORDIALE – “Dirt Cheap” (Chugg Music, Australia)

THOMAS AZIER – “Wicked Game” (Unsigned, Holland)

WILD FRONT – “Make You Feel” (Unsigned, UK)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Come Over” (Unsigned, Sweden)

* DAMIAN LYNN – “Feel The Heat” (MsBest/Phonag Records, Switzerland)

* EUT – “Sour Times” (V2 Records, Denmark)

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK)

* PYRO – “Regret Or Forget” (Unsigned, Scotland)