Passport Approved Playlist


April 21, 2019

LONGFELLOW – “Iscariot” (Unsigned, UK)

WHENYOUNG – “Never Let Go” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland) 

THE VITRIOTS – “Rehab” (Sureshaker, Australia)

BENE – “Soaked” (Unsigned, New Zealand)


ALEX LAHEY – “Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself” (Dead Oceans, Australia)

DEMOB HAPPY – “Less Is More” (SO Recordings, UK)

BALTHAZAR – “Wrong Vibration” (Play It Again Sam, Belgium)

BAKER GRACE – “Numb” (Unsigned, N. America)

TWO YEAR VACATION – “I Forgot Your Name (But I Like You)” (Clouds Hill, Sweden)

KIM CHURCHILL – “After The Sun” (Rufus Nomad, Australia) 

CALLOW YOUTH – “Did It Really Matter” (Waterskin Records, UK) 

LAUREN WALLER – “Quicksand” (Unsigned, N. America)

* TREE LINED STREETS – “Transformation” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* BLOW – “Shark Therapy” (Sony, France)

* EUT – “Sour Times” (V2 Records, Denmark)

TROPHY EYES – “Lavender Bay” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

TEDDYBEARS – “Give It All Up” (Unsigned, Sweden)

BLACK HONEY – “Crowded City” (Fox Five Records, UK) 

STICKY FINGERS – “Not Done Yet” (Sureshaker, Australia)

NEW BEAT FUND – “When She’s Sober” (Unsigned, N. America)

LIME CORDIALE – “Money” (Chugg Music, Australia)

RAT CITY FEAT: ISAK HEIM  - “Kind of Love” (Sony Music, Norway)

SPORTS TEAM – “M5” (Holm Front, UK)

JOAN – “Drive All Night” (SNAFU/Universal, Sweden)

BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic)

SLIDE – “Floating” (If Music Could Talk/AWAL, Sweden)

THE RAH’S – “Land of The Dreamers” (Unsigned, Scotland)

MICHEL YOUNG – “Talk Talk” (Unsigned, Sweden)

* THE LUKA STATE – “What’s My Problem” (Project Records, UK)

* EMME LENTINO – “Better Than Gold” (Unsigned, New Zealand)

* JORDAN ALLEN – “Naked” (Unsigned, UK)