Passport Approved Playlist


May 12, 2019

APRE – “Gap Year 2008” (Polydor, UK)

THE VITRIOTS – “Rehab” (Sureshaker, Australia)

CARAVAN PALACE – “Miracle” (Le Café de la Danse/Wagram/MVKA, France)

ALEX LAHEY – “Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself” (Dead Oceans, Australia)

TEN TONNES – “Lucy” (Warner Music, UK)

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Connection” (3Beat Records, UK) 

TROPHY EYES – “Something Bigger Than This” (Hopeless Records, Australia) 

TWO YEAR VACATION – “I Forgot Your Name (But I Like You)” (Clouds Hill, Sweden)

SPORTS TEAM – “M5” (Holm Front, UK)

COCO BANS – “Pray “(Unsigned, N. America) 

TALISCO – “Closer” (Roy Music, France) 

LONGFELLOW – “Iscariot” (Unsigned, UK)

MAGNUS MIA – “Jubilee” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

*THE RAH’S – “Land of The Dreamers” (Unsigned, Scotland)

*BAKER GRACE – “Numb” (Unsigned, N. America)

*TREE LINED STREETS – “Transformation” (Unsigned, Ireland)

STOP MOTION POETRY – “Dead Rose” (Unsigned, N. America)


WHENYOUNG – “Never Let Go” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland) 

MANI ORRASON – “I Swear It’s True” (Unsigned, Iceland)

CALLOW YOUTH – “Did It Really Matter” (Waterskin Records, UK) 

BALTHAZAR – “Wrong Vibration” (Play It Again Sam, Belgium)

DEMOB HAPPY – “Less Is More” (SO Recordings, UK)

RAT CITY FEAT: ISAK HEIM  - “Kind of Love” (Sony Music, Norway) 

LITTLE COMETS – “American Tuna” (The Smallest Label, UK)

LAUREN WALLER – “Quicksand” (Unsigned, N. America)

CIRCA WAVES – “Time Won’t Change Me Now” (Prolifica, UK)

KIM CHURCHILL – “After The Sun” (Rufus Nomad, Australia) 

TEDDYBEARS – “Give It All Up” (Unsigned, Sweden)

*HOCKEY DAD – “Join The Club” (Lab Records, Australia)

*EMME LENTINO – “Better Than Gold” (Unsigned, New Zealand)

*SEA GIRLS – “All I Want To Hear Your Say (Unsigned, UK)