Passport Approved Playlist


May 19, 2019

YONAKA – “Lose Our Heads” (Atlantic Records, UK) 

APRE – “Gap Year 2008” (Polydor, UK)

BITTER’S KISS – “Changing Tides” (Unsigned, N. America)

THE VITRIOTS – “Rehab” (Sureshaker, Australia)

TEN TONNES – “Lucy” (Warner Music, UK) 

TROPHY EYES – “Something Bigger Than This” (Hopeless Records, Australia)

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Connection” (3Beat Records, UK) 

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

PARIS YOUTH FOUNDATION – “You Haven’t Loved, Until You’ve Lost” (Unsigned, UK)

COCO BANS – “Pray” (Unsigned, N. America)

TWO YEAR VACATION – “I Forgot Your Name (But I Like You)” (Clouds Hill, Sweden)

ALEX LAHEY – “Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself” (Dead Oceans, Australia)

TREE LINED STREETS – “Transformation” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

* MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST – “Summer” (Moonlight Breakfast Records, Romania)

* BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic)

TEDDYBEARS – “Give It All Up” (Unsigned, Sweden)

STOP MOTION POETRY – “Dead Rose” (Unsigned, N. America)

MANI ORRASON – “I Swear It’s True” (Unsigned, Iceland)

SPORTS TEAM – “M5” (Holm Front, UK)

CARAVAN PALACE – “Miracle” (Le Café de la Danse/Wagram/MVKA, France)

TALISCO – “Get Closer” (Roy Music, France) 

LITTLE COMETS – “American Tuna” (The Smallest Label, UK)

SHAYNA LEIGH – “Cheeky” (Unsigned, N. America)

LONGFELLOW – “Iscariot” (Unsigned, UK)

LAUREN WALLER – “Quicksand” (Unsigned, N. America)

MAGNUS MIA – “Jubilee” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

DEMOB HAPPY – “Less Is More” (SO Recordings, UK)

THE RESPONSE – “Tallest Walls” (Unsigned, New Zealand) 

* SPRING KING – “Us Vs. Them” (Island, UK)

* EMME LENTINO – “Oxygen” (Unsigned, New Zealand) 

* BLACK FUTURES – “Me.TV” (Sony, UK)