Passport Approved Playlist


June 2, 2019

ALEX LAHEY – “Am I Doing It Right? “(Dead Oceans, Australia)

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

PARIS YOUTH FOUNDATION – “You Haven’t Loved, Until You’ve Lost” (Unsigned, UK) 

BITTER’S KISS – “Changing Tides” (Unsigned, N. America)

SPORTS TEAM – “Get Along” (Holm Front, UK) 

GO GO BERLIN – “Love Me” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

YONAKA – “Lose Our Heads” (Atlantic Records, UK) 

JOHN FLOREANI – “Echoes” (Hopeless Records, Australia) 

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland) 

SMITH & THELL – “Statue” (Playground Music, Sweden)

BLITZ UNION – “Revolution” (Unsigned, Czech Republic)

VIDEOCLUB – “Roi” (Unsigned, France)

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK) 

* LAUREN WALLER – “Quicksand” (Unsigned, N. America)

* THE RAH’S – “Land of The Dreamers” (Unsigned, Scotland)

TREE LINED STREETS – “Transformation” (Unsigned, Ireland)

LADY BIRD – “Love” (Unsigned, UK)

STOP MOTION POETRY – “Dead Rose” (Unsigned, N. America)

LITTLE COMETS – “American Tuna” (The Smallest Label, UK)

SHAYNA LEIGH – “Cheeky” (Unsigned, N. America)

TALISCO – “Get Closer” (Roy Music, France) 

LONGFELLOW – “Iscariot” (Unsigned, UK)

MAGNUS MIA – “Jubilee” (Unsigned, Hong Kong)

TWO YEAR VACATION – “I Forgot Your Name (But I Like You)” (Clouds Hill, Sweden)

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Connection” (3Beat Records, UK)

WHENYOUNG – “Never Let Go” (Virgin/EMI, Ireland) 

CARAVAN PALACE – “Miracle” (Le Café de la Danse/Wagram/MVKA, France)

SHLOMI ASH – “Wake Up” (Unsigned, Israel)

* THE LUKA STATE – “What’s My Problem” (Project Records, UK)

* EMME LENTINO – “Oxygen” (Unsigned, New Zealand)

* LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behaviour” (Chugg Music, Australia)