Passport Approved Playlist


June 30, 2019

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “The Light” (Unsigned, UK)

THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

MOBY RICH – “Sabotage” (TAP, UK) 

THE LUKA STATE – “Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behavior” (Chugg Music, Australia)

LONGFELLOW – “Kiss Hug Make Up” (Unsigned, UK)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

VERONICA FUSARO – “Lie To Me” (Unsigned, Switzerland)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

THE HOWL & THE HUM – “Hall of Fame” (Unsigned, UK)

BENE – “Evil Spider” (Unsigned, New Zealand) 

CALLUM BEATTIE – “Without You” (3Beat Records, Scotland)

* DEMOB HAPPY – “Less Is More” (SO Recordings, UK)

* BITTER’S KISS – “Just Like Heaven” (Unsigned, N. America)

* TREE LINED STREETS – “Transformation” (Unsigned, Ireland)

* BALTHAZAR – “Wrong Vibration” (Play It Again Sam, Belgium)

SHAYNA LEIGH – “Don’t Save Me” (Unsigned, N. America)

THE VELVET HANDS – “Don’t Be Nice To Me” (Easy Action, UK)

GO GO BERLIN – “Love Me” (Heartbeat Music, Denmark)

ALEX LAHEY – “Am I Doing It Right?” (Dead Oceans, Australia) 

STATE LIGHTS – “Open Your Arms” (Unsigned, Ireland)

SEA GIRLS – “Damage Done” (Unsigned, UK)

GIANT ROOKS – “100 MG” (Four Artists, Germany)

YONAKA – “Lose Our Heads” (Atlantic Records, UK) 

SHLOMI ASH – “To The River” (Unsigned, Israel)

PORTLAND – “Expectations” ([PIAS], Belgium)

EMMI KING – “Million Dollar Movie” (Unsigned, Germany)

ALFIE TEMPLEMAN – “Stop Thinking About Me” (Chess Club, UK)

GIOVANNA – “Young Heart Player” (Freedom Music, UK)

* STOP MOTION POETRY – “Dead Rose” (Unsigned, N. America)

* MAGNUS MIA “Jubilee” (Unsigned, Hong Kong) 

* DOLLY & THE DINOSAUR – “Unofficial” (Unsigned, UK)